3 tháng tại trường Anh ngữ E-Room

Time flies fast, It’s been 3 months since I came in E-room. I had wonderful time in here with teacher, students and staff. I did a lot of first things in my life in this academy, I joined the debate in Nov and I got the honor to be a sub-host for another during my last week.

Deep in my soul, E-room isn’t just an academy but also my second home in Bacolod, Philippines. I gained not only friends but also brothers and sisters at the same time. More than that, I met my second mom in here, her name is Monika, she is the most beautiful and kindest Korean lady I have ever known. She took care of me as her own child.

And even Its hard to find a warm and kind principal like Mr. Neo, he cooked for us, protected us and despite of his busy schedule he always made time for his students. You can’t encounter or experience having a crazy ( kkkk in the good way 😁😁😁), full of enthusiasm and very patient in teaching teachers like E-room’s teacher. They are the best cheer leaders 🤗and they have a good heart as well.

I really appreciate you guys did for me and respect the every single moment we have had together. I’ll keep it forever in my heart!! ❤

In 2016, my family gave me a present, that present was E-room, which was the best present i have had in my life!!! ❤

P/S : Chia sẻ kinh nghiệm và trực tiếp tư vấn tại Hội thảo tháng 3 và gặp đại diện trường nhận học bổng các bạn nhé

capture

2

dung

unnamed-1

unnamed-2

Trả lời

