LEO sau thời gian học tại EROOM

Chào các bạn để có thể khi lựa chọn một trường học đã khiến các bạn bâng khuâng về chất lượng học tập và đặc biệt là học phí phù hợp khi học tiếng Anh tại Philippines.

Chính vì hiểu được tâm trạng của các bạn nên Phil English thường xuyên cập nhật các thông tin ” Feedback” học viên học tập tại các trường, để các bạn có thể chọn lựa trường học phù hợp với mình.

Sau đây mình hân hạnh được trích dẫn lời cảm nhận của bạn LEO tại trường EROOM. Một ngôi trường có chất lượng chăm sóc học viên hàng đâu tại Philippines. Luôn hỗ trợ học viên một cách tốt nhất có thể.

Đó là kinh nghiệm học tiếng Anh tại Philippines của bạn LEO nhằm mục ích có thể giúp ích được các bạn đang quan tâm tới du học Philipines nhé.

IMG_0478

Dear E-room,
🍀 Dear Mr. Neo,
🍀 🍀Dear Philenglish,
I’m Leo from Viet Nam. I’m student at Eroom from 06-Feb until 28-May, but today (24-Apr) is my last day in E-room. I just come back to Viet Nam earlier to do some private things. I write letter to send my thanks for everything I received from E-room.
Thank you – Philenglish cause offering for me the best options. It’s really good price and good quality.
Thank you – Eroom, Thank you – Mr.Neo, Mr.Gene and Ms.Julia. Thank you for everything you gave me in this time. You already supported me so much.
Please send my thanks for every teacher. They are very kind and honest. They taught me with all of their ethusiasm. They are my true friend and always give the help when I need. Although my result is not enough for my purpose, I could not focus on studying cause my private reason. But, after near 3 months, my pronounciation is definitely better so much than before.
Eroom is really safe and peaceful place in Bacolod. I felt free when I was in Eroom. Everyone is friendly. I got many friends here, Philipino, Japanese, Korean and Vietnamese. Everything will be in my heart forever. This course is good time for me to relax, to enjoy the life. I discovered the many things in here. The culture, customs and the beaches is very interesting and beauty. Beside, Eroom is really convinience with good restaurant, the canteen inside, 7-Eleven is next. Moreover, the room service is very good. They served very well. Just only one thing I could not satisfy – the internet. It’s obviously terrible on my room (Even many rooms can not use internet). So, It made somebody is crazy . Anyway, it is a good chance for me quit the bad habit – additive surfing facebook.
Wish all of you to be happy.
🍀 Thank and best regard
💐 Leo 💐

Thông tin chi tiết EROOM: http://philenglish.vn/khu-vuc-va-truong/kv-bacolod/truong-anh-ngu-e-room/

Trả lời

